• Egenskaper

    Designmodellen er en prisvinnende luft-til-luft-varmepumpe for norske hjem

    Utviklet og testet for Norge Topp A+++ Rangering på Råtassen fra General VarmepumperTopp energisparing
    Autospjeld Supersterk oppvarming
    Supervarme på Råtassen fra General VarmepumperSuper oppvarming Sensor for energisparing
    10°C minimum borteknapp Stille driftsmodus
    Økomodus – varmejustering Filtervarsel via lyssignal
    Autoveksling – varme/kjøling Auto-omstart driftstans
    Luftrenser fjerner urenheter Ionefilter fjerner dårlig lukt
    Auto-justering av luftstrøm Ukes-timer; for hver ukedag
    Søvnprogram 4 Programmer

     

    BESTILL GRATIS BEFARING

  • Teknisk spesifikasjon

    Tekniske Spesifikasjoner

     

     

    INNEDEL     ASHG09LTCB ASHG12LTCB ASHG14LTCB
    UTEDEL     AOHG09LTCN AOHG12LTCN AOHG14LTCN
    EFFEKT

    KJØL

    VARME

    kW

    2,5 (0,9 – 3,5)

    3,2 (0,9 – 5,4)

    3,5 (1,1 – 4)

    4 (0,9 – 6,5)

    4,2 (0,9 – 5,4)

    5,4 (0,9 – 7)

    MAKS VARME VED -5 /-15 / -25   kW 4,04 / 3,5 / 2,9 4,54 / 4,4/ 3,5 6,02 / 5,4/ 4,5
    LYDNIVA

    INNEDEL

    UTEDEL

    db(A)

    21/32/37/42

    49

    21/32/38/43

    49

    27/34/40/45

    50

    LUFTMENGDE(MAKS)

    INNEDEL

    UTEDEL

    m3/h

    330-800

    1700

    330-850

    2050

    430-900

    2050

    SPENNING/FASE/FREKVENS   V / ~ /Hz 230 / 1 / 50 230 / 1 / 50 230 / 1 / 50
    DRIFTSRØM(MAKS)

    KJØL

    VARME

    A

    2,6 (6,5)

    3,3 (10)

    4 (9)

    4,3 (11,5)

    5,1 (9,5)

    6,1 (14,5)

    EFFEKTFORBRUK VARME kW 0,55 (1,93) 0,76 (1,94) 1,17 (2,19)
    EFFEKTFAKTOR COP kW 4,85 4,4 3,91
    EFFEKTFAKTOR SESONG SEER / SCOP kW 8,5 / 4,6 8,5 / 4,6 7,4 / 4
    MÅL (H x B x D) NETTOVEKT

    INNEDEL

     

    UTEDEL

    mm

    kg

    mm

    kg

     

    10

    540 x 790 x 290

    36

    282 x 870 x 185

    10

    620 x 790 x 290

    40

     

    10

    620 x 790 x 290

    40

    MENGDE KULDEMEDIER 0 410A GWP 2088   g 1050 1200 1250
    ANBEFALT SIKRING   A 16c 16c 16c
    DRIFTSOMRÅDE UTEDEL  

    Kjøling

    Varme

     

    -10~46

    -25~24

    DIAMETER AV KJOLELEDNINGER (VÆSKE/GASS)   1/4¨ – 3/8¨ 1/4¨ – 3/8¨ 1/4¨ – 1/2¨
    RØRLENGDE MIN – MAKS (HØYDE)   m 2 – 20 2 – 20 2 – 20
  • Garantiinformasjon

    Garantiinformasjon

     

    Registreringsskjema for
    utvidet garanti

    Fylles ut av firmaet som monterer varmepumpen.

     

    Ved årlig service og riktig utfylt skjema for servicerapport får alle General varmepumper som er importert gjennom Fujitsu General Limited sin autoriserte importør utvidet til 5 års garanti.


    Til registreringsskjema for varmepumpe

    Reklamasjonsskjema ved feil på varmepumpen

    Reklamasjonskjema for General varmepumpe

     

    Med reklamasjon mener vi vare med produksjonsfeil eller andre mangler. Målet er å gjøre reklamasjonsprosessen enklere og mindre tidkrevende for både deg og oss. Systemet er basert på tillitt mellom begge parter og vil normalt bli behandlet i løpet av en periode på 5-10 arbeidsdager.

    Til reklamasjonsskjema for varmepumpe
  • Laste ned Brosjyre

    Laste ned Brosjyre

     

    General Produktkatalog

    Produktkatalog 2019 FUJITSU GENERAL LIMITED
  • Anmeldelser

    Reviews

     

    Njkrywrlizr

    Rated 3 out of 5
    1. april 2021

    Hey, this is Eric and I ran across general.no a few minutes ago.
    Looks great… but now what?
    By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy?
    Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment.
    Here’s an idea…

    How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site…

    You can –

    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
    You’ll be amazed – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold.
    It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation.

    That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
    Pretty sweet – AND effective.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
    You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

    Mqjbml Xrs k

    Rated 4 out of 5
    28. mars 2021

    Hey there, I just found your site, quick question…
    My name’s Eric, I found general.no after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well.
    So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything?
    Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever.
    That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes.
    Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste?
    Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry.
    But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket?

    You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW.
    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site.

    You know, strike when the iron’s hot!
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
    When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
    That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them.

    Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility.
    Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective.
    Strike when the iron’s hot!
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed.
    Thanks and keep up the great work!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
    It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

    Odbjhxvqzkcm

    Rated 2 out of 5
    24. mars 2021

    Hey there, I just found your site, quick question…
    My name’s Eric, I found general.no after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well.
    So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything?
    Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever.
    That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes.
    Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste?
    Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry.
    But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket?

    You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW.
    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site.

    You know, strike when the iron’s hot!
    CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
    When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better!
    That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them.

    Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility.
    Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective.
    Strike when the iron’s hot!
    CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed.
    Thanks and keep up the great work!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately!
    It even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers.
    CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

    Utdyuro bhx

    Rated 1 out of 5
    23. mars 2021

    Hey, this is Eric and I ran across general.no a few minutes ago.
    Looks great… but now what?
    By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy?
    Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment.
    Here’s an idea…

    How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site…

    You can –

    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
    You’ll be amazed – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold.
    It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation.

    That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
    Pretty sweet – AND effective.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
    You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

    Nzuyopvnxs

    Rated 5 out of 5
    22. mars 2021

    Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at general.no…
    I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out…
    Content looks pretty good…
    One thing’s missing though…
    A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW.
    Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever.
    I have the solution:
    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them – literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business.
    Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later.
    The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
    Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
    CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

Vinner av flere priser for sitt lekre design!

Sterk, pen og effektiv!

  • Slank og moderne form – Bransjeleder og prisvinner for godt design.
  • Fungerer ypperlig for norske værforhold – Godkjent for ÷25˚C.
  • Ukes-timer og bevegelsessensor

Designmodellen varmepumpe er spesielt konstruert for nordiske vintre –fabrikktestet og godkjent for ÷25˚C – noe som betyr at den klarer å skape mye varme, selv når det er som kaldest ute. I tillegg har varmepumpen god estetisk form, og har mottatt priser for produktdesign.

Den leveres med fjernkontroll, ukes-timer og bevegelsessensor. Sensoren regulerer varmen etter trafikken i rommet, og er derfor meget energibesparende.

Pumpen følger nordiske spesifikasjoner og er konstruert for å fungere meget godt ved lave utetemperaturer. Andre nordiske modeller fra General er nordisk gulvmodell og bestselgeren Vinterkongen 2.0 varmepumpe.

Sterk, pen og effektiv!

Alle Designmodellene har en slank og moderne form. Kombinasjonen av stilig utseende og intelligente funksjoner gjør denne serien til en bransjeleder – ikke bare i form, men også i funksjon! Et velkomment tillegg til alle rom i din bolig.

De varmepumpene som er mest vanlig i Norge er typen som heter luft-til-luft-varmepumper. Designmodellen er en luft-til-luft-varmepumpe. Disse henter varmen fra kald luft ute og gjør den om til varm luft som den leverer inne i boligen. Derav betegnelsen luft-til-luft varmepumpe.

Varme og komfort kun et tastetrykk unna

Designmodellene kommer med en slank og brukervennlig fjernkontroll, med funksjoner som lavt lydmodus, økonomiinnstilling, og mange andre programmer. Det har aldri vært så enkelt å skreddersy inneklimaet i din bolig.

Bevegelsessensor sørger for effektiv temperaturkontroll og redusert energiforbruk  

Alle modellene i Designerserien har bevegelsessensor; en intelligent funksjon som oppdager bevegelsen av mennesker, for å levere optimal effektivitet og temperaturkontroll. Når sensoren ikke registrerer bevegelse i et rom på 20 minutter, endrer klimaanlegget temperaturen, og reduserer energiforbruket. Når sensoren registrerer ny bevegelse i rommet, går klimaanlegget tilbake til sin tidligere innstilling.

Oppsummering av gode funksjoner:

Fordeler og egenskaper med Vinterkongen 2.0 varmepumpe

  • UKES-TIMERMED TEMPERATURSTYRING, 4 PROGRAMMER PR. DAG, TOTALT 28 PROGRAMMER PR. UKE
  • 8-TRINNS VIFTE PÅ INNEDELEN (4 TRINN SOM ER JUSTERBARE)
  • KRAFTIG VARMEFUNKSJON (STOR VARMEVEKSLER)
  • AUTOMATISK OPPSTART VED STRØMAVBRUDD
  • BEVEGELSESSENSOR SOM BEGRENSER STRØMFORBRUKET
  • STØV- OG ANTIBAKTERIEFILTER
  • KAN OGSÅ BRUKES SOM AIRCONDITIONER

Fyll ut skjema og få gratis befaring på varmepumpe

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Send skjema og få en uforpliktet prat med en av våre autoriserte forhandlere!

Bla gjennom flere produkter

  • Varmepumpe: Råtassen 2

    Testet for ÷25 °C Uke-timer med temperaturstyring
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 6,2 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    For små til store rom

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon (stor varmeveksler)
    • Ekstra avansert fordeling av luftstrømmer
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Råtassen 3

    Testet for ÷25 °C Uke-timer med temperaturstyring
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 4,65 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    For små til store rom

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon og miljøvennlig kuldemedie
    • Ekstra avansert fordeling av luftstrømmer
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Designmodellen

    Testet for ÷25 °C Ukes-timer med temperaturstyring
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 6,2 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    Estetisk med sterk varmefunksjon

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon (stor varmeveksler)
    • Fjerner støv, bakterier og dårlig lukt
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Vinterkongen 2

    Testet for ÷25 °C Knapp for ekstra varmefunksjon
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 4,33 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    For små til store rom

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon (stor varmeveksler)
    • Fjerner støv, bakterier og dårlig lukt
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Vinterkongen 3

    Testet for ÷25 °C Knapp for ekstra varmefunksjon
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 4,21 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    For små til store rom

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon (stor varmeveksler)
    • Fjerner støv, bakterier og dårlig lukt
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Gulvmodellen

    Testet for ÷25 °C Økomodus justerer termostat
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 5,2 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    Bra mot kalde gulv

    • Fordeler varmen ekstra godt langs gulvet
    • Fjerner støv, bakterier og dårlig luft
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell