• Egenskaper

    Designmodellen er en prisvinnende luft-til-luft-varmepumpe for norske hjem

    Utviklet og testet for Norge Topp A+++ Rangering på Råtassen fra General VarmepumperTopp energisparing
    Autospjeld Supersterk oppvarming
    Supervarme på Råtassen fra General VarmepumperSuper oppvarming Sensor for energisparing
    10°C minimum borteknapp Stille driftsmodus
    Økomodus - varmejustering Filtervarsel via lyssignal
    Autoveksling – varme/kjøling Auto-omstart driftstans
    Luftrenser fjerner urenheter Ionefilter fjerner dårlig lukt
    Auto-justering av luftstrøm Ukes-timer; for hver ukedag
    Søvnprogram 4 Programmer

     

    BESTILL GRATIS BEFARING

  • Teknisk spesifikasjon

    Tekniske Spesifikasjoner

     

     

    INNEDEL     ASHG09LTCB ASHG12LTCB ASHG14LTCB
    UTEDEL     AOHG09LTCN AOHG12LTCN AOHG14LTCN
    EFFEKT

    KJØL

    VARME

    kW

    2,5 (0,9 - 3,5)

    3,2 (0,9 - 5,4)

    3,5 (1,1 - 4)

    4 (0,9 - 6,5)

    4,2 (0,9 - 5,4)

    5,4 (0,9 - 7)

    MAKS VARME VED -5 /-15 / -25   kW 4,04 / 3,5 / 2,9 4,54 / 4,4/ 3,5 6,02 / 5,4/ 4,5
    LYDNIVA

    INNEDEL

    UTEDEL

    db(A)

    21/32/37/42

    49

    21/32/38/43

    49

    27/34/40/45

    50

    LUFTMENGDE(MAKS)

    INNEDEL

    UTEDEL

    m3/h

    330-800

    1700

    330-850

    2050

    430-900

    2050

    SPENNING/FASE/FREKVENS   V / ~ /Hz 230 / 1 / 50 230 / 1 / 50 230 / 1 / 50
    DRIFTSRØM(MAKS)

    KJØL

    VARME

    A

    2,6 (6,5)

    3,3 (10)

    4 (9)

    4,3 (11,5)

    5,1 (9,5)

    6,1 (14,5)

    EFFEKTFORBRUK VARME kW 0,55 (1,93) 0,76 (1,94) 1,17 (2,19)
    EFFEKTFAKTOR COP kW 4,85 4,4 3,91
    EFFEKTFAKTOR SESONG SEER / SCOP kW 8,5 / 4,6 8,5 / 4,6 7,4 / 4
    MÅL (H x B x D) NETTOVEKT

    INNEDEL

     

    UTEDEL

    mm

    kg

    mm

    kg

     

    10

    540 x 790 x 290

    36

    282 x 870 x 185

    10

    620 x 790 x 290

    40

     

    10

    620 x 790 x 290

    40

    MENGDE KULDEMEDIER 0 410A GWP 2088   g 1050 1200 1250
    ANBEFALT SIKRING   A 16c 16c 16c
    DRIFTSOMRÅDE UTEDEL  

    Kjøling

    Varme

     

    -10~46

    -25~24

    DIAMETER AV KJOLELEDNINGER (VÆSKE/GASS)   1/4¨ - 3/8¨ 1/4¨ - 3/8¨ 1/4¨ - 1/2¨
    RØRLENGDE MIN - MAKS (HØYDE)   m 2 - 20 2 - 20 2 - 20
  • Garantiinformasjon

    Garantiinformasjon

     

    Registreringsskjema for
    utvidet garanti

    Fylles ut av firmaet som monterer varmepumpen.

     

    Ved riktig utfylt skjema får alle General varmepumper som er importert gjennom Fujitsu General Limited sin autoriserte importør 5 års utvidet garanti.


    Til registreringsskjema for varmepumpe

    Reklamasjonsskjema ved feil på varmepumpen

    Reklamasjonskjema for General varmepumpe

     

    Med reklamasjon mener vi vare med produksjonsfeil eller andre mangler. Målet er å gjøre reklamasjonsprosessen enklere og mindre tidkrevende for både deg og oss. Systemet er basert på tillitt mellom begge parter og vil normalt bli behandlet i løpet av en periode på 5-10 arbeidsdager.

    Til reklamasjonsskjema for varmepumpe
  • Laste ned Brosjyre

    Laste ned Brosjyre

     

    General Produktkatalog

    Produktkatalog 2019 FUJITSU GENERAL LIMITED
  • Anmeldelser

    Reviews

     

    A T Qbj

    3.0 rating
    13. July 2020

    Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
    – Someone does a search and winds up at general.no.
    – They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
    – And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
    – Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
    – There they go.
    This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
    But you CAN fix that.
    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
    Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
    Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
    Strong stuff.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
    You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

    cialis coupons Gorefly

    3.0 rating
    13. July 2020

    Zithromax 250 Mg Dosage zopytist https://acialisd.com/# – best price cialis 20mg PaxOrgap Viagra Levitra Et Cialis Trally Cialis Dartneah Progesterone Website

    п»їcialis

    Gt rjbnvywpa

    1.0 rating
    7. July 2020

    Cool website!
    My name’s Eric, and I just found your site – general.no – while surfing the net. You showed up at the top of the search results, so I checked you out. Looks like what you’re doing is pretty cool.

    But if you don’t mind me asking – after someone like me stumbles across general.no, what usually happens?
    Is your site generating leads for your business?

    I’m guessing some, but I also bet you’d like more… studies show that 7 out 10 who land on a site wind up leaving without a trace.
    Not good.
    Here’s a thought – what if there was an easy way for every visitor to “raise their hand” to get a phone call from you INSTANTLY… the second they hit your site and said, “call me now.”
    You can –

    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
    Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
    That’s why we built out our new SMS Text With Lead feature… because once you’ve captured the visitor’s phone number, you can automatically start a text message (SMS) conversation.

    Think about the possibilities – even if you don’t close a deal then and there, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
    Wouldn’t that be cool?
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
    You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

    Jxwtkuz

    4.0 rating
    27. June 2020

    Hi, Eric here with a quick thought about your website general.no…
    I’m on the internet a lot and I look at a lot of business websites.
    Like yours, many of them have great content.
    But all too often, they come up short when it comes to engaging and connecting with anyone who visits.
    I get it – it’s hard. Studies show 7 out of 10 people who land on a site, abandon it in moments without leaving even a trace. You got the eyeball, but nothing else.
    Here’s a solution for you…
    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to talk with them literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
    It could be huge for your business – and because you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately… and contacting someone in that 5 minute window is 100 times more powerful than reaching out 30 minutes or more later.
    Plus, with text messaging you can follow up later with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to keep the conversation going.
    Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
    You could be converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

    Hsofeackxd s

    1.0 rating
    23. June 2020

    Good day,
    My name is Eric and unlike a lot of emails you might get, I wanted to instead provide you with a word of encouragement – Congratulations
    What for?
    Part of my job is to check out websites and the work you’ve done with general.no definitely stands out.
    It’s clear you took building a website seriously and made a real investment of time and resources into making it top quality.
    There is, however, a catch… more accurately, a question…
    So when someone like me happens to find your site – maybe at the top of the search results (nice job BTW) or just through a random link, how do you know?
    More importantly, how do you make a connection with that person?
    Studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors don’t stick around – they’re there one second and then gone with the wind.
    Here’s a way to create INSTANT engagement that you may not have known about…
    Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know INSTANTLY that they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally checking out general.no.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
    It could be a game-changer for your business – and it gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately (and there’s literally a 100X difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes.)
    Plus then, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can connect later on with text messages for new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
    Everything I’ve just described is simple, easy, and effective.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
    You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
    Eric
    PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
    You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
    CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
    If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=general.no

    Eric Jones

Vinner av flere priser for sitt lekre design!

Sterk, pen og effektiv!

  • Slank og moderne form – Bransjeleder og prisvinner for godt design.
  • Fungerer ypperlig for norske værforhold – Godkjent for ÷25˚C.
  • Ukes-timer og bevegelsessensor

Designmodellen varmepumpe er spesielt konstruert for nordiske vintre –fabrikktestet og godkjent for ÷25˚C – noe som betyr at den klarer å skape mye varme, selv når det er som kaldest ute. I tillegg har varmepumpen god estetisk form, og har mottatt priser for produktdesign.

Den leveres med fjernkontroll, ukes-timer og bevegelsessensor. Sensoren regulerer varmen etter trafikken i rommet, og er derfor meget energibesparende.

Pumpen følger nordiske spesifikasjoner og er konstruert for å fungere meget godt ved lave utetemperaturer. Andre nordiske modeller fra General er nordisk gulvmodell og bestselgeren Vinterkongen 2.0 varmepumpe.

Sterk, pen og effektiv!

Alle Designmodellene har en slank og moderne form. Kombinasjonen av stilig utseende og intelligente funksjoner gjør denne serien til en bransjeleder – ikke bare i form, men også i funksjon! Et velkomment tillegg til alle rom i din bolig.

De varmepumpene som er mest vanlig i Norge er typen som heter luft-til-luft-varmepumper. Designmodellen er en luft-til-luft-varmepumpe. Disse henter varmen fra kald luft ute og gjør den om til varm luft som den leverer inne i boligen. Derav betegnelsen luft-til-luft varmepumpe.

Varme og komfort kun et tastetrykk unna

Designmodellene kommer med en slank og brukervennlig fjernkontroll, med funksjoner som lavt lydmodus, økonomiinnstilling, og mange andre programmer. Det har aldri vært så enkelt å skreddersy inneklimaet i din bolig.

Bevegelsessensor sørger for effektiv temperaturkontroll og redusert energiforbruk  

Alle modellene i Designerserien har bevegelsessensor; en intelligent funksjon som oppdager bevegelsen av mennesker, for å levere optimal effektivitet og temperaturkontroll. Når sensoren ikke registrerer bevegelse i et rom på 20 minutter, endrer klimaanlegget temperaturen, og reduserer energiforbruket. Når sensoren registrerer ny bevegelse i rommet, går klimaanlegget tilbake til sin tidligere innstilling.

Oppsummering av gode funksjoner:

Fordeler og egenskaper med Vinterkongen 2.0 varmepumpe

  • UKES-TIMERMED TEMPERATURSTYRING, 4 PROGRAMMER PR. DAG, TOTALT 28 PROGRAMMER PR. UKE
  • 8-TRINNS VIFTE PÅ INNEDELEN (4 TRINN SOM ER JUSTERBARE)
  • KRAFTIG VARMEFUNKSJON (STOR VARMEVEKSLER)
  • AUTOMATISK OPPSTART VED STRØMAVBRUDD
  • BEVEGELSESSENSOR SOM BEGRENSER STRØMFORBRUKET
  • STØV- OG ANTIBAKTERIEFILTER
  • KAN OGSÅ BRUKES SOM AIRCONDITIONER

Fyll ut skjema og få gratis befaring på varmepumpe

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Send skjema og få en uforpliktet prat med en av våre autoriserte forhandlere!

Bla gjennom flere produkter

  • Varmepumpe: Råtassen 2

    Testet for ÷25 °C Uke-timer med temperaturstyring
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 6,2 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    For små til store rom

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon (stor varmeveksler)
    • Ekstra avansert fordeling av luftstrømmer
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Råtassen 3

    Testet for ÷25 °C Uke-timer med temperaturstyring
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 4,65 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    For små til store rom

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon og miljøvennlig kuldemedie
    • Ekstra avansert fordeling av luftstrømmer
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Designmodellen

    Testet for ÷25 °C Ukes-timer med temperaturstyring
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 6,2 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    Estetisk med sterk varmefunksjon

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon (stor varmeveksler)
    • Fjerner støv, bakterier og dårlig lukt
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Vinterkongen 2

    Testet for ÷25 °C Knapp for ekstra varmefunksjon
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 4,33 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    For små til store rom

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon (stor varmeveksler)
    • Fjerner støv, bakterier og dårlig lukt
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Vinterkongen 3

    Testet for ÷25 °C Knapp for ekstra varmefunksjon
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 4,21 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    For små til store rom

    • Supersterk varmefunksjon (stor varmeveksler)
    • Fjerner støv, bakterier og dårlig lukt
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell
  • Varmepumpe: Gulvmodellen

    Testet for ÷25 °C Økomodus justerer termostat
    Nordisk luft til luft Yter 5,2 kW v/÷15 °C ute

    Bra mot kalde gulv

    • Fordeler varmen ekstra godt langs gulvet
    • Fjerner støv, bakterier og dårlig luft
    • Aircondition og varmepumpe i samme modell